Wednesday, 5 August 2015


sacrament is a special a cation that is preformed in Gods sacred Church
the sacraments (in order) are
1.Baptism, Baptism is when someone is welcomed into gods church.
2.Reconciliation, Reconciliation is when you go to church and let god forgive you of your sins.
3.Confirmation, Confirmation is when a Baptized person gets confirmed as a full member of the church.
4.Holy Eucharist, Holy Eucharist is when someone gets the bread of God.
5.Anointing of the Sick, Anointing of the Sick is when someone ill is anointed with blessed oil.
6.Marriage, Marriage is when you meet someone very nice and decide to be with them forever.
7.Holy Orders,Holy Orders is when you become something to do with the church eg.bishop or a priest.
initiation means admitting someone to a ritual.
there are three sacraments of initiation Baptism,confirmation and holy Eucharist.

No comments:

Post a Comment